Contact Information

Thornwald Home
442 Walnut Bottom Road
Carlisle, PA 17013

Phone: (717) 249-4118

Application For Admission

CLICK HERE to download an Admission Application
Please complete the application and mail it to the above address. If you have any questions feel free to contact us by phone, email or use the contact form below. Please note that once you fill out the application you cannot save the data typed into this form. Please print your completed application and mail to Thornwald Home.

Staff

Teresa Forney
Executive Director
Email: tforney@ucc-homes.org

Ryanne Houser
Personal Care Home Administrator
Email: rhouser@ucc-homes.org

Natalie Hoffman
Director of Nursing
Email: nhoffman@ucc-homes.org

Elizabeth Cerbone
Director of Social Services
Email: ecerbone@ucc-homes.org

Adele Souder
Director of Activities
Email: asouder@ucc-homes.org

Mark Ruzicka
Chaplain
Email: mruzicka@ucc-homes.org