Contact Information

The Lebanon Valley Home
550 East Main Street
Annville, PA 17003

Phone: (717) 867-4467

Application For Admission

CLICK HERE to download an Admission Application
Please complete the application and mail it to the above address. If you have any questions feel free to contact us by phone, email or use the contact form below. Please note that once you fill out the application you cannot save the data typed into this form. Please print your completed application and mail to The Lebanon Valley Home.

Staff

Meredith Schell-Fields
Executive Director
Email: mfields@ucc-homes.org

Sandy Epting
Personal Care Home Administrator
Email: septing@ucc-homes.org

Jennifer Marks
Director of Nursing
Email: jmarks@ucc-homes.org

Lindsay Sheaffer
Director of Social Services
Email: lsheaffer@ucc-homes.org

Amy Tillinger
Director of Activities
Email: atillinger@ucc-homes.org

Len Knighton
Chaplain
Email: lknighton@ucc-homes.org