Contact Information

Ephrata Manor
99 Bethany Road
Ephrata, PA 17522

Phone: (717) 738-4940

Application For Admission

CLICK HERE to download an Admission Application
Please complete the application and mail it to the above address. If you have any questions feel free to contact us by phone, email or use the contact form below. Please note that once you fill out the application, you cannot save the data typed into the form. Please print your completed application and mail to Ephrata Manor.

Staff

Heather Brand
Executive Director
Email: hbrand@ucc-homes.org

Gaea Pabon
Personal Care Home Administrator
Email: gpabon@ucc-homes.org

Kathy Brommer
Director of Nursing
Email: kbrommer@ucc-homes.org

Jeanne Hoffman
Director of Social Services
Email: jhoffman@ucc-homes.org

Jessica Kistler
Director of Activities
Email: jkistler@ucc-homes.org

Ed Dickel
Chaplain
Email: edickel@ucc-homes.org