EM-Staff-and-Resident-1H

Contact UCC Homes

For further information, please contact the specific UCC Homes’ community in which you are interested.

The Lebanon Valley Home, 550 East Main Street, Annville, PA 17003 — (717) 867-4467

Thornwald Home, 442 Walnut Bottom Road, Carlisle, PA 17013 — (717) 249-4118

Ephrata Manor, 99 Bethany Road, Ephrata, PA 17522 — (717) 738-4940

Sarah A. Todd Memorial Home, 1000 West South Street, Carlisle, PA 17013 — (717) 245-2187

Kindred Place at Annville, One Kindred Place, Annville, PA 17003 — (717) 867-5572

Kindred Place at Harrisburg, 4700 Oakhurst Blvd., Harrisburg, PA 17110 — (717) 657-7900

UCC Homes, Administrative Office, 30 N. 31st Street, Camp Hill, PA 17011– (717) 303-1502

UCC Homes’ Administrative Staff

Stephen Horvath
President/CEO
mailto:shorvath@ucc-homes.org

Beth McMaster
Vice President of Operations/COO
bmcmaster@ucc-homes.org

Laurence Kilpatrick
Vice President of Finance/CFO
mailto:lkilpatrick@ucc-homes.org

Ron Gourley
Senior Accountant
mailto:rgourley@ucc-homes.org

Tammy Dalpiaz
Director of Education and Clinical Consulting
mailto:tdalpiaz@ucc-homes.org

Debra Keller
Vice President of Human Resources
mailto:dkeller@ucc-homes.org

Victoria Velez
Director of Public Relations & Development
mailto:vvelez@ucc-homes.org

Rick Hower
IT Manager
mailto:rhower@ucc-homes.org

Neil Weiser
Helpdesk Manager
nweiser@ucc-homes.org

Vicki Sheetz
Payroll/General Accounting Clerk
mailto:vsheetz@ucc-homes.org

Carol Lentz
Administrative Assistant
mailto:clentz@ucc-homes.org

Tracy Powell
Accounts Payable/General Accounting Clerk
mailto:tpowell@ucc-homes.org

Diane Bennett
Benefits Specialist/HR Assistant
mailto:dbennett@ucc-homes.org

Lindsay Faro
Reimbursement Specialist/Accountant
mailto:lfaro@ucc-homes.org

Directions to The Administrative Office of UCC Homes